Whoosh

I looked out of the window today.

I really wish I hadn’t.

Sunshine?

Showers?

You know what that means…

The whole garden has gone “thppppppttttt”

And that, my friends, is the sound of vegetation expanding exponentially (wow, my old English teacher would be proud 🙂 )

20140516-143318.jpg

I am still trying the old “eyes tightly shut, fingers in ears, “la la la” I can’t see or hear you” trick

But it won’t be long.

It won’t be long before I have to go out there

20140516-143419.jpg

In the immortal words of Swans

“In my garden….
Things grow in my garden”

Quite.

20140516-143233.jpg

Leave a Reply

