Fiction Friday

This Week I Have Mostly Been Reading

IMG_0108.JPG

Girl In the Box by Robert J Crane.

Surprisingly good!

A series of books about a teenage girl with superpowers and her work with a shadowy organisation called The Directorate.

I know.

So far so predictable.

But these are actually thoroughly enjoyable stories. Fast-paced, well-written, funny. They draw you in.

And the first three vols are available free on the Kindle.

What have you got to lose?

Next Week I Shall Mostly Be Reading

IMG_0111.JPG

It’s been sat on my bookshelf for about three years.

But I’m finally going to do it.

I’m going in.

Leave a Reply

